Jesus married

(1/14) > >>

Bantu_Kelani:
Jesus was called 'Rabbi' by the Pharasees and I read Rabbis had to be married men. The Knights Templar had the knowledge that Jesus was married. The Church tried to eliminate this Order because they knew too much. Other Books of the Bible are eliminated that told the marriage feast of Cana that was Jesus wedding to Mary Magdeline. A great slander was done to Mary Magdeline making her to be a whore of little importance. To tell that Jesus was truly all human the Church could not teach he was Divine. Next followed the Oath of Celibacy.
I've read alot of gnostic texts from the link below and I personally thing Jesus was married.

Bantu-Kelani.

http://www.gnosis.org/naghamm/nhlalpha.html

http://www.womenpriests.org/magdala/magd_ovr.htm

iyah360:
Peace.

So the question that pop-culture Jesus-ians must ask is not:

"what would Jesus do?"

but rather:

"WHO would Jesus do?"

;D
are you deep enough to be shallow?

TREE-NATTY:
HEy I'm new to the forum

But Jesus being maried is true from my findings in the Bible. When Jesus went to the wedding and one of the guest said that the wine had ran out. Now if anyone who have ever experience this you know that if this would happen (wine running out) you go to the groom to tell him. Thats just what happen in this case the man went to Jesus and told him that the wine ran out.

TREE-NATTY

Bantu_Kelani:
Welcome to the board TREE-NATTY. Give us ample examples for I do not see how your claim supports mine in an intelligible way.

B.K

Bantu_Kelani:
To further support my claim Jesus was married, I say Mary Magdalen was an Temple Priestess!